Associate Members

To view our Associate Members, please use the alphabetical list of our associate members below.

4Rent.ca – 4Rent.ca
All Signs –  www.allsigns.ca
Altus Group – www.altusgroup.com
A.P. Reid (Ontario) Ltd. – www.theinsurancestore.ca
Bassi Construction LP – www.bassi.ca
BDO Canada LLP – www.bdo.ca
Bell Canada –  www.bell.ca
The Byng Group –  www.thebynggroup.com
Coinamatic Canada – www.coinamatic.com
Debsel Inc. –  www.debsel.com
Demtroys Inc. – www.demtroys.com
Dickie & Lyman Lawyers LLP – www.dickieandlyman.com
Douglas Fire Safety Systems Ltd. – www.douglasfire.com
Enbridge – www.enbridge.com
Enercare – www.enercare.ca
Giant Commercial Flooring www.giantcarpetflooring.com
Giant Wholesale Distributors Ltd – www.giantwholesale.ca
Godfrey Roofing Inc. – www.godfreyroofing.com
Goodbye Graffiti – www.goodbyegraffiti.com
HD Supply – www.hdsupply.ca
Hydro Ottawa – www.hydroottawa.com
Keyesbury – www.keyesbury.com
Lightenco – www.lightenco.com
Miller Waste Solutions Group – www.wastesolutions.ca
National Capital Appliances – nationalcapitalappliances.ca
Norstar Windows and Doors – www.norstarwindows.com
Nutri-Lawn – www.nutrilawn.com
Ottawa Business Journal – www.obj.ca
Rogers Communications Inc. – www.rogers.ca
Rona Home and Garden – www.rona.ca
Sherwin Williams – www.sherwin-williams.ca
Vincent Spirito & Sons – www.spirito.ca
WSP Group – www.wspgroup.ca
Wyse Metering Solutions – www.wysemeter.com
Yardi Systems – www.yardi.com
Zipsure.ca   www.zipsure.ca

Save the date!

EOLO is hosting it’s 26th semi-annual Networking Event on Wednesday, April 18, 2018!

Location: Centurion Conference Center, 170 Colonnade Road S.

Education topics will be presented from 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm, followed by EOLO’s Political Update from 4:30-5:00. Please see the Events page for more information!