Associate Members

To view our Associate Members, please use the alphabetical list of our associate members below.

A. Potvin – Construction/Supplies www.potvinconst.com
All Signs – Signage www.allsigns.ca
Altus Group – www.altusgroup.com
A.P. Reid (Ontario) Ltd. www.theinsurancestore.ca
Bassi Construction www.bassi.ca
BDO Canada LLP – www.bdo.ca
Bell Canada – Communications www.bell.ca
The Byng Group – Construction/Restoration www.thebynggroup.com
Coinamatic Canada – Appliances/Laundry www.coinamatic.com
Debsel Inc. – Appliances, Electronics, and Furniture www.debsel.com
Demtroys Inc. – Heating cost management system www.demtroys.com
Dickie & Lyman Lawyers LLP – Legal Services www.dickieandlyman.com
Douglas Fire Safety Systems Ltd. – www.douglasfire.com
Enbridge – Energy Distribution www.enbridge.com
Enercare – Energy Solution www.enercare.ca
Giant Commercial Flooring www.giantcarpetflooring.com
Giant Wholesale Distributors Ltd – www.giantwholesale.ca
Godfrey Roofing Inc. – www.godfreyroofing.com
Goodbye Graffiti – Cleaning services www.goodbyegraffiti.com
HD Supply – Construction/maintenance supplies www.hdsupply.ca
Hydro Ottawa – Energy provider www.hydroottawa.com
JDR Canada Inc. – www.jdrconsulting.net
Keyesbury – Appliances www.keyesbury.com
Lightenco – www.lightenco.com
Miller Waste Solutions Group – www.wastesolutions.ca
Norstar Windows and Doors – Installation services www.norstarwindows.com
Nutri-Lawn – Lawn care services www.nutrilawn.com
Rogers Communications Inc. – www.rogers.ca
Rona Home and Garden – www.rona.ca
Sherwin Williams – www.sherwin-williams.ca
Vincent Spirito & Sons – Restoration services www.spirito.ca
Westboro Flooring & Decor Inc. – www.westboroflooring.com
WSP Group – Engineering Consulting www.wspgroup.ca
Wyse Metering Solutions – Submetering solutions www.wysemeter.com
Yardi Systems – www.yardi.com
Zipsure.ca   www.zipsure.ca

Save the date!

EOLO is hosting it’s 24th semi-annual Networking Event on Thursday, March 9, 2017!

Location: Centurion Conference Center, 170 Colonnade Road S.

Education topics will be presented from 2:00 pm – 4:30 pm, followed by EOLO’s Political Update from 4:30-5:00. Please see the Events page for more information!